Modern Muslim Mommy (To Be)

Cloth Diapering, Parenting, & Randomness From an Eclectic Individual

Amazing Review of One Size All In Ones (AIO): GroVia, BumGenius Elemental, Bottombumpers & Swaddlebees Simplex!!! Courtesy of Anna at Hot Clothed Buns!!!

on April 6, 2012

If you bloggers/blog readers haven’t seen this yet, you should definitely check it out!!!!

This is an excellent, amazingly thorough review!!!  I haven’t even had enough time to read through all of it yet, but I wanted to be sure and post the link, so others can enjoy it!!!  She says she spends about 6-8 hours on a review, and I believe her!!!!  Here’s the link:

http://www.hauteclothedbuns.com/grovia-bumgenius-elemental-bottombumpers-simplex-one-size-aio-comparison/

Thanks for posting this superb review Anna, and I’ll be sure to take a look at more of your reviews soon!!!

2 responses to “Amazing Review of One Size All In Ones (AIO): GroVia, BumGenius Elemental, Bottombumpers & Swaddlebees Simplex!!! Courtesy of Anna at Hot Clothed Buns!!!

  1. Anna says:

    Thank you so much for recommending my review! I hope it is helpful for parents trying to decide between diapers 🙂 I’m sorry I didn’t see this months ago when you posted it or I would have thanked you a lot sooner! If you haven’t had a chance to stop by recently, I’ve added some more comparison posts and we currently are doing a Sustainablebabyish snapless fitted giveaway, so by sure to stop by and enter. Thanks again for the shout out!

Leave a Reply

