Modern Muslim Mommy (To Be)

Cloth Diapering, Parenting, & Randomness From an Eclectic Individual

I JUST GOT 50 SWAGBUCKS FOR SEARCHING!!!

on April 10, 2012

I just wanted to post it here, since I didn’t think it would ever actually happen to me.  I always see all the other swaggers that have posted on facebook that they got 50 points for searching the net.  They mock me daily!!!  However, I guess since it had been a while since I had logged in, the system granted me 50 swagbucks!!!!  Yea!!!  Has anyone else been blessed with 50 or more points at a time???

Feel free to ask me how I get $5 Amazon gift cards for FREE using Swagbucks, and how I’ve:

  • Already received a Planet Wise Wet/Dry bag for FREE,
  • Planned to get a shipment of Country Save for FREE,
  • Planned to get all the Swaddlebees cloth wipes I want FOR FREE!!!
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

